• Home
  • About Us
  • Friends of the Ministry

Friends of the Ministry / Links

Our Covering:

Global Awakening - www.globalawakening.com

Some of Our Heroes:

Loaves and Fishes International www.loavesandfishesintl.com
Roland and Heidi Baker www.irismin.org
Kevin Prosch www.themusiccoope.com/kevin-prosch.php
Jason Upton www.jasonupton.net 
Patricia King www.xpmedia.com
Dan Mohler www.neckministries.com
David Ruis www.basileiacommunity.com
King David - Site currently under construction, but the materials have been set out, maybe the next generation will build it....


Exodus Cry www.exoduscry.com
Will Hart www.hartministries.com
Darren Wilson, Wanderlust Films www.wpfilm.com
Mike Gates, Open Gates Ministries www.opengatesministries.com
Aldersgate Renewal Ministries www.aldersgaterenewal.org
Jason Heilman Ministries, www.jasonheilman.com
Mike Smith Band www.mikesmithband.com
Ivan Roman, A Friend of God, www.afriendofgod.org
Rick Bonfim Ministries, www.latterain.com
Brian Peat, for webdesign (he built all of our sites) www.thepeatgroup.com
The Love Alliance: http://www.thelovealliance.net
We See Jesus Ministries www.weseejesusministries.com
Kevin and Kathi Basconi www.kingofgloryministries.org
Jon Welton www.jonwelton.com 
Leif Hetland www.leifhetlandministries.com 
Lubbock International House of Prayer www.lihop.com
Philadelphia Tabernacle of David www.phillytod.org


Bethel Church Redding, CA www.ibethel.com
New Life City Albuquerque, NM www.newlifecity.org
Harvest Christian Fellowship Frederick, MD www.hcfchurch.org
Convergence Church Ft. Worth, TX www.convergencechurch.com
Bridgeway Church Denver, TX www.bridgeway.us
Tabor UMC Woxall, PA www.taborumc.org
Vertical Call Santa Rosa, CA www.verticalcall.com
Rescue Church Northern New Jersey http://rescuechurch.tv/rescue-restore-rebuild/
Dayspring Church Sprinfield, MO www.visitdayspring.org
Praise Community Church York, PA www.praisecommunitychurch.org