• Home
  • About Us
  • Friends of the Ministry

Friends of the Ministry / Links

Our Covering:

Global Awakening - www.globalawakening.com

Some of Our Heroes:

Loaves and Fishes International www.loavesandfishesintl.com
Roland and Heidi Baker www.irismin.org
Jason Upton www.jasonupton.net
Patricia King www.xpmedia.com
King David - Site currently under construction, but the materials have been set out, maybe the next generation will build it....

Friends:

Darren Wilson, Wanderlust Films www.wpfilm.com
Mike Gates, Open Gates Ministries www.opengatesministries.com
Aldersgate Renewal Ministries www.aldersgaterenewal.org
Jason Heilman Ministries, www.jasonheilman.com
Mike Smith Band www.mikesmithband.com
Ivan Roman, A Friend of God, www.afriendofgod.org
Rick Bonfim Ministries, www.latterain.com
Brian Peat, for webdesign (he built all of our sites) www.thepeatgroup.com
We See Jesus Ministries www.weseejesusministries.com
Kevin and Kathi Basconi www.kingofgloryministries.org
Lubbock International House of Prayer www.lihop.com
 

Churches

Deliverance Bible Church, TX www.deliverancebiblechurch.com
Bethel Church Redding, CA www.ibethel.com
New Life City Albuquerque, NM www.newlifecity.org
Encourager Church Houston, TX www.encouragerchurch.org
Harvest Christian Fellowship Frederick, MD www.hcfchurch.org
Convergence Church Ft. Worth, TX www.convergencechurch.com
Bridgeway Church Denver, TX www.bridgeway.us
Tabor UMC Woxall, PA www.taborumc.org
Forest Grove UMC Joelton, TN www.forestgroveumc.org
 

Resources:

A Great Place To Search The Bible www.Biblegateway.com
Motercycles www.harleydavidson.com 
Martin Guitars, the greatest guitars of all time www.martinguitar.com
Gruhn Guitars, a great place to buy a Martin www.gruhn.com