Staff

Nic and Rachael Billman, Directors/Founders donate
Click to view the leadership page for more info

 

Jonathan Costa, Director of Training and Schools view_bio donate
jonathan@shoresofgrace.com

Aline Pedrosa, Intercessor and Project Bethany Staff view_bio
aline@shoresofgrace.com

Gláucia Melissa, Brazilian Visitors Coordinator view_bio
glaucia@shoresofgrace.com

Gislaine Dertzbacher, Brazil Administrator
gislaine@shoresofgrace.com

Jonathan Grant (J.D.), Shores Music
JD@Shoresofgrace.com

Brendan Moran, Shores Music
Brendan@shoresofgrace.com

Brian (and Jennifer) Peat, Shores Music, Website/Design (U.S. Based) view_bio
brian@shoresofgrace.com

Luke (And Alisan) Billman, PR & Awareness/Street Church Pastor view_bio donate
luke@shoresofgrace.com

Peggi Billman, U.S. Administrator
Peggi@shoresofgrace.com

Supporting our Staff in Brazil

All of our staff members in Brazil live off of support from people like you. We have a partnership with Modern Day, a missionary support ministry who receives donations on behalf of missionary individuals and missionary families. Through Modern Day* you can make a one-time donation or schedule recurring donations as often as you'd like. We will be creating a page where you can easily choose a staff member name very soon, for now, visit modernday.com/field-workers and select a specific staff member (not all field workers are Shores of Grace staff members). If you click on the Donate button above, the link will take you directly to the modern day site and it will preselect that person. Once you get past the first screen asking for your email, you should see the staff members name already selected.

If you prefer to send a check please use the address on the giving page and put the staff members name on the memo line of the check.

*Modern Day allows you to give via credit or debit card, via check or autodraft from your bank account. Modern Day is a 501c3 Non-Profit Incorporation. Modern Day will send receipts for donations and contributions statements to all donors.